You are here: ILREconomic and Agricultural PolicyResearch CAPRI-RD project (2009-2013)
Die folgende zweite Navigation überspringen
 
 
Network pics/capri_pic_01.jpg pics/capri_pic_02.jpg pics/capri_pic_03.jpg
(Logo)

The project team at the kick-off meeting in Bonn, 2009

Country

CAPRI-RD partner

Institution

Main tasks

Address

Phone/Fax

E-Mail

Germany Wolfgang Britz
Project coordinator
Institute for Food and Resource Economics
University Bonn
Project co-ordination, further development of CAPRI and integration with CGEs, IT Nussallee 21
D-53112 Bonn
Phone: +49-228-73 25 02
Fax: +49-228-73 46 93
Italy Jean-Michel Terres
Maria-Luisa Paracchini
Claudia Capitani
Joint Research Centre, Institute for Environment & Sustainability Development of RD indicators, Spatial Downscaling, Baseline Via E. Fermi 1
I-21020 Ispra
Phone: +39-0332-785254
Phone: +39 0332 78-9897
jean-michel.terres@jrc.ec.europa.eu
luisa.paracchini@jrc.ec.europa.eu
claudia.capitani@jrc.ec.europa.eu
The Netherlands Hans van Meijl
Ignacio Perez
Landbouw-Economisch Instituut, The Hague (LEI)
Further development of CAPRI, approaches for data quality management Alexanderveld 5
2585DB, 'S-GRAVENHAGE
Phone: 070-3358169
Hans.vanmeijl@wur.nle
ignacio.perez@wur.nl
Turkey Erol Cakmak Middle East Technical University, Ankara (METU), Department of Economics Data base for Turkey, Turkey accession scenario INONU BULVARI, CAMPUS
Ankara
Phone: ++90-312-2103088 cakmake@metu.edu.tr
Spain Maria-Blanco Fonseca Joint Research Centre, Institute for Prospective Technological Studies, Seville (JRC-IPTS)
Regional Social Accounting Matrices, Baseline, CGE modelling C/ Inca Garcilaso
s/n 41092 Seville
Phone: +34 95 448 8495 Maria.BLANCO-FONSECA@ec.europa.eu
Germany Alexander Gocht Von Thuenen Institute, Braunschweig (VTI)
Data bases on RD policies, evaluation of RD policies Bundesallee 50
D-38116 Braunschweig
Phone: ++49 (0) 531 596 5219 alexander.gocht@vti.bund.de
Finland Hannu Törmä
Katarzyna Zawalinska
University of Helsinki, Ruralia Institute (RURALIA)
Development of regional CGEs Kampusranta 9
FIN-60320 Seinäjoki
+358 50 5389 680
+48607454174
hannu.torma@helsinki.fi
kzawalinska@irwirpan.waw.pl
Slovenia Emil Erjavec
Ales Kuhar
Maja Kozar
University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical faculty, Chair for Agricultural Economics, Policy and Law (UL) Stakeholder involvement, RD impact assessment GROBLJE 3
1230 DOMZALE
Phone: +386-1-7217-852
+386-1-7217-811
+386-1-7217-839
emil.erjavec@bfro.uni-lj.si
ales.kuhar@bfro.uni-lj.si maja.kozar@bfro.uni-lj.si
United Kingdom Kaley Hart
Ben Allen
Institute for European Environmental Policy, London (IEEP) Development of RD indicators, Dissemination and stakeholder involvement QUEEN ANNES GATE 28
SW1H 9AB London
Phone: +44 (0)207 340 2681
+44(0)207 340 2682
KHart@ieep.eu
BAllen@ieep.eu
United Kingdom Janet Dwyer Countryside and Community Research Unit, University of Gloucestershire (CCRU) Data base on RD measures, Development of RD indicators THE PARK CAMPUS
GL50 2QF Cheltenham
Phone: +44-1242-714128 jdwyer@glos.ac.uk

Last updated: Thursday, January 05, 2017