Back to mainpage

Faculty of Agriculture

You are here: ILREconomic and Agricultural PolicyResearch CAPRI-Dynaspat project (2004-2007)

CAPRI-DynaSpat Network

Country

CAPRI-Dynaspat partner

Institution

Address

Phone/Fax

E-Mail

Czech Republic Tomas Ratinger
Yvan Foltyn
VUZE Research Institute for Agricultural Economicas Manesova 75
CZ-120 58 Praha 2
Phone: +222 000 420
Phone: +222 000 414
ratinger@vuze.cz
foltyn@vuze.cz
Germany Wolfgang Britz
Markus Kempen
Institute for Agricultural Policy
University Bonn
Nussallee 21
D-53112 Bonn
Phone: +49-228-73 25 02
Phone: +49-228-73 23 28
Fax: +49-228-73 46 93


Ireland Michael Cuddy
Eoghan Garvey
National University of Ireland, Galway
Department of Economics, Faculty of Commerce
Galway Phone: +35-391-52 44 11
Fax: +35-391-52 41 30
michael.cuddy@nuigalway.ie
eoghan.garvey@nuigalway.ie
Italy Adrian Leip (CCU)
Maria Luisa Paracchini (SWU)
Renate Koeble (CCU)
Declan Mulligan (SWU)
Joint Research Centre, Ispra Site
Climate Change Unit (CCU) /
Soil and Waste Unit (SWU)
Via E. Fermi 1
I-21020 Ispra (VA)
Phone: +39 0332 78-6327
Phone: +39 0332 78-9897
Phone: +39 0332 78-5600
Phone: +39 0332 78-9776
adrian.leip@jrc.it
luisa.paracchini@jrc.it
renate.koeble@jrc.it
declan.mulligan@jrc.it
Switzerland Gabi Mack
Tim Kränzlein
Forschungsanstalt Agroscope Reckenholz-Tänikon ART
Tänikon
CH-8356 Ettenhausen
Phone: +41 (0)52 368 3215
Phone: +41 (0)52 368 3280
Gabriele.Mack@art.admin.ch
Tim.Kraenzlein@art.admin.ch
Germany Heinz-Peter Witzke
Andrea Zintl
European Centre for Agricultural, Regional and Environmental Policy Research, Bonn
Buntspechtweg 22
D-53123 Bonn
Phone: +49-228- 98229 0

Fax: +49-228-98 229 23
peter.witzke@eurocare-bonn.de
andrea.zintl@eurocare-bonn.de
Poland Adam Was Agricultural University Warsaw
ul. Nowoursynowska 166
PL-02-787 Warszawa
  Adam_Was@wp.pl
Hungary Laszlo Pitlik University Gödöllö
Department of Agricultural and Business Informatics
Pater K. u. 1
H-2103, Godollo
Phone: + 36 28 410 200/2015
Fax: + 36 28 410 804
pitlik@interm.gau.hu
Slovak Republic Marianna Blahovics Research Institute of Agricultural and Food Economics, Slovak Republic Bratislava Trencianska 55
SK-821 80 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-58243 356 blahovic@vuepp.sk

Last Updated:Thursday, January 05, 2017